Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Administration / Office Staff

Anabela Almanza

Principal 
aalmanza@bisd.us

Evaristo Lerma

Assistant Principal 
elerma@bisd.us

Virginia Guzman

Dean of Instruction 
vguzman@bisd.us

Andrea Ramos

Principal's Secretary
aramos@bisd.us

Jeanette Bermudez

Data Entry
jebermudez@bisd.us

Jaime Benitez

Parent Liaison
jbenitez@bisd.us

Amalia Tovar

School Nurse
amtovar@bisd.us